PhD Students

GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Abdool-Ghany, Afeefa Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: aaa625@miami.edu
Agosta, Angelica Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: ama661@miami.edu
Aloui, Omar Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: oxa166@miami.edu
Baffoe, Elvis Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: exb829@miami.edu
Benzecry, Vanessa Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: v.benzecry@miami.edu
Chen, Yutao Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: y.chen55@umiami.edu
Ding, Li Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: lxd702@miami.edu
Ghiasian, Seyed Mohammad Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: sxg1236@miami.edu
Hosseinzadeh Nanekaran, Nima Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: nxh371@miami.edu
Jacketti, Mary Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: m.jacketti@miami.edu
Ji, Chao Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: cxj357@miami.edu
Kiani, Nafiseh Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: nxk397@miami.edu
Miranda, Reymundo Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email:rmiranda@ucieng.com
Montas, Ana Larissa Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: l.montas@miami.edu
Morales Mangual, Carlos Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: cnm32@miami.edu
Pape, Marie Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and  Environmental Engineering Personal Email: m.pape2@miami.edu
Ramanathan, Sivakumar Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: sxr1063@miami.edu
Rodriguez, Roberto Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: rxr1084@miami.edu
Ruiz Emparanza, Alvaro Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: axr1489@miami.edu
Sevilla, Thomas Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: t.sevilla@miami.edu
Steputat, Christian Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: csteputat@miami.edu
Vafaei, Babak Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: bxv158@miami.edu
Wang, Ying Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: yxw1218@miami.edu
Wang, Zufen Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architecutural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: zxw452@miami.edu
Yuan, Geng Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: gxy102@miami.edu
Zhang, Hekai Ph.D. Candidate Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Personal Email: h.zhang24@umiami.edu